See us

We are the largest independent opticians in North Wales

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Please call us to arrange an appointment

Please click your location:

AmlwchBangorBeaumarisBlaenau FfestiniogColwyn BayDenbighHolyheadLlangefniMoldPorthmadogPrestatynPwllheliRuthin

Amlwch

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9:00-5:00
Tuesday 9:00-5:00
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9:00-5:00
Friday 9:00-5:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: Manchester House, Mona Street, LL689AN

Phone Number: 01407 830 465

Email: amlwch@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Bangor

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday Closed
Friday 9-5
Saturday 9-4
Sunday Closed

Address: 197 High Street, LL57 1NU

Phone Number: 01248 355 549

Email: bangor@altonmuphy.co.uk

Back to top

Beaumaris

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-4
Tuesday 9-4
Wednesday 9-4
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 43 Castle Street, LL58 8BB

Phone Number: 01248 810 216

Email: beaumaris@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Blaenau Ffestiniog

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: Boston House, 25 High Street, LL41 3AA

Phone Number: 01766 831 530

Email: blaenau@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Colwyn Bay

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 12 Seaview Road, LL29 8DG

Phone Number: 01492 532 513

Email: colwynbay@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Denbigh

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday Closed
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: Y Gegin Fach, 7 Crown Square, LL16 3TB

Phone Number: 01745 814 945

Email: denbigh@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Holyhead

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 4 Boston Street, LL65 1BW

Phone Number: 01407 762 711

Email: holyhead@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Llangefni

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 1 Canolfan y Ffowndri, High Street, LL77 7LT

Phone Number: 01248 722 168

Email: llangefni@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Mold

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 34 High Street, CH7 1BH

Phone Number: 01352 750 250

Email: mold@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Porthmadog

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 128 High Street, LL49 9NW

Phone Number: 01766 512 078

Email: porthmadog@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Prestatyn

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday 9-1, 2-5
Thursday 9-1, 2-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: The Precinct, 34 High Street, LL19 9BB

Phone Number: 01745 888 785

Email: prestatyn@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Pwllheli

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 57 High Street, LL53 5RR

Phone Number: 01758 612 321

Email: pwllheli@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top

Ruthin

We are open through this current level 4 lock down for essential eye-care.

Normal opening hours

Monday 9-5
Tuesday 9-5
Wednesday 9-5
Thursday 9-5
Friday 9-5
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Address: 9 St Peters Square, LL15 1DH

Phone Number: 01824 704 849

Email: ruthin@altonmurphy.co.uk

Back to top